Contact Us

Kevin Dolan
Outside Sales (NJ, most of PA, parts of MD and DE)
Bachelor of Arts, Montclair University
Linked In
kdolan@ptlfprocess.com
434-981-2515

Nate Dolan
Outside Sales (most of VA, parts of MD and DE)
Bachelor of Science, Mechanical Engineering, Cedarville University
Linked In
ndolan@ptlfprocess.com
804-912-7820

Adam Rexroad
Outside Sales (WV and parts of MD, VA, PA and KY)
Bachelor of Science, Industrial & Mgmt Systems Engineering, WVU
arexroad@ptlfprocess.com
304-494-6702

David Dinkler
Customer Service Representative
ddinkler@ptlfprocess.com

Stacy Davis
Customer Service Representative
Communications, Liberty University
sdavis@ptlfprocess.com

Alyssa Dinkler
Customer Service Representative
Bachelor of Science, Engineering Technology, Drexel University
adinkler@ptlfprocess.com

Rachel Baylor
Manager
Bachelor of Arts, Bob Jones University
rbaylor@ptlfprocess.com